Please access my new homepage

Homepage
kevinohlsson.com

On social:
vimeo.com/kevinohlsson
youtube.com/c/kovfx
pinterest.com/kevinohlsson

Have an awesome day!

Published by

KO

I have been heavily invested in learning about the areas of 3d during the past three years and have had the opportunity to explore several production roles which have developed my communication, organisational and resource management skills while at Hyper Island. My philosophy is to solve problems as they emerge, to be honest and communicate proactively. I truly enjoy good company and believe that everything is possible as long as you put your mind into it. I enjoy working in diverse and dynamic teams that strive to bring the greatest ideas to life.

Leave a Reply

